Rt Hon Ruth Davidson MSP

Ruth Davidson is the leader of the Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party and the MSP for the Edinburgh Central constituency.

Dr Ian Duncan MEP

Dr Ian Duncan is the Conservative Member of the European Parliament for Scotland.

Miles Briggs MSP

Miles Briggs is a Scottish Conservative and Unionist MSP for the Lothian region. Miles has also been recently selected to contest the Edinburgh South West Parliamentary seat in the 2017 General Election.

Jeremy Balfour MSP

Jeremy Balfour is a Scottish Conservative and Unionist MSP for the Lothian region.

Iain McGill

Local Conservatives have selected Iain McGill to stand as the parliamentary candidate for Edinburgh North and Leith.

Sandy Batho

Sandy Batho has been selected by local Conservatives to contest the Edinburgh West constituency in the 2017 General Election. 

Councillor Katie Mackie

Katie Mackie has been selected by local Conservatives to contest the seat of Edinburgh East at the 2017 UK General Election.

Councillor Iain Whyte

Iain is the Conservative councillor for the Inverleith ward on the City Council and leader of the Conservative group of councillors.